NAIOP Arizona Lawless, Carr, Lydon, Cheney and Tratt were on hand to accept the awards, flanked by Tom Bisacquino and Ashley Powell.

PHOENIX—With a winning streak of 11 years of receiving a national award, the NAIOP Arizona chapter was named large chapter of the year at the annual merit awards gala held during the 2016 NAIOP chapter leadership and legislative retreat in Washington D.C. This is NAIOP Arizona’s second large chapter of the year honor, also winning it 10 years ago. NAIOP Arizona also won the large chapter merit award in the education category.